What makes me happy…

Today, I officially get to cross a goal off my list.

“2. Encourage someone else to do 101 in 1001. “

My friend and roommate started her list a few weeks ago. Jessica finished last night and started her blog. Here is the link. She has a ton of great goals and I couldn’t be happier that she’s doing 101. I’m also following her blog over there on the left hand side. I was going to do a block quote of the goal, but I couldn’t figure it out for the life of me.

Also…Another one down on the “6. Blog once a week” goal.

TO SUCCESS!

2 thoughts on “What makes me happy…

Leave a Reply

