My Tuesday night…

It’s Tuesday night. There’s snow falling outside. Friends are sitting in my living room and we’re watching Rob and Big. Tonight feels like being in college. I had a snow ball fight with my roommates and made a snowman on somebody’s trunk. Then we launched it into the air. You won’t believe how awesome it is to see a snowman hit the ground.

I’m working on my video blog for this month. It’s going to be focused on me making my snack dish for our apartment Christmas get-together. Its called Muddy Buddy and its like a party in your mouth. You’ll find out more in the video blog. I’ll also have some pics and video of the snow and hijinks ensuing. My awesome friend Mindie will be running camera and editing it for me. Hope to have it up by the weekend.

One thought on “My Tuesday night…

Leave a Reply

