Any Dream Will Do

I need to blog because I haven’t in a while.

“What is your dream?”

Right now, my dream is to be on Television. I’m trained to be a journalist and I’m getting some great experience at KBTX. They’ve even given me a part time job. So I’ve got that going and I’ve got a national sports show that I host. Is it possible to have two things that you want going so well? I always assumed that I would be a journalist, since that’s what I went to school for. I’ve been lucky enough to have opportunities come my way, like the sports show. Two paths to my dream are before me. It’s more fun that you could imagine!

Leave a Reply

