Could this finally be it?

Some exciting news might come tomorrow.

That might be housing related.

I might become College Station’s newest resident.

O_O

^
[Does anyone else see Princess Leia when you see that?]

Sidebar: Empire State of Mind by Jay Z ft. Alicia Keys is a great song. Reminds me of the brave friends I have making it happen in big (and small) cities. I have a few projects I’d like to pick up and start, but, until I can live closer to work, can’t. 2 hour commutes EACH WAY are killer.

Leave a Reply

