Inside my alternate universe…

I’m doing my best to keep this blog up-to-date. I realized this morning that I haven’t posted since Sunday. That’s almost a week! It’s been pretty crazy at the station. Wednesday was Food For Families 2009. Spent the day in Navasota with Shane and Shannon doing live cut-ins and taping promos as they helped take donations for the Brazos Valley Food Bank.

If you notice the changes ascetically, it’s because I’m trying to tweak it to the image in my head of what I want it to look like. It could be a while unless I can get some help. (nudge, nudge to all you web friendly folks!)

Also, I am contemplating starting my 365 pictures project. My digital camera has been siting dormant for far to long.

Leave a Reply

