Checking things off

I crossed a few more items off the list. Nothing big or life-changing. Since I have an iPhone, I went ahead and scratched get a new iPod off the list, things like that. I’m almost running out of time. The end for this first list comes in August of 2011. Some of my goals take a year so I need to get cracking.

I’m about to embark on a very tough journey. I’ve decided that I will complete the P90X program. Not try, attempt or do; complete. I need to desparately get back in shape and most importantly, look better naked. That’s what it’s really about, I think. Plus, it would take care of a few of my goals. 90 days of hell. Sounds like a blast.

I need to start the 365 picture project. There are some questions I have, though, before I begin. Do you plan out a picture a day or take pictures all day and pick one at the end?

2 thoughts on “Checking things off

  1. In regards to the 365 project. I did it in 2007 for like 4-5 months and sucked… I guess, I lost motivation… plus with school, who had the time?Anyways, you can do it with either or both methods. Some days I take a ton and like yesterday and today, I took one and that was it. Also, it doesn't matter if it's on your phone, camera or computer cam… however you get your picture for the day — that's it! It's all about taking an image a day. 🙂 Good luck, I embarked on this adventure again with the new year, so far so good!

  2. p90x is intense…but i think you can do it. you'll probably just want to cry, though.i want to do the 365 picture thing too. i'm pretty sure you just find something during the day you want to take a picture of. at least, that's how i'm going to do it. i'm not taking 400 pics and choosing one haha.

Leave a Reply

