I Can’t, There’s an NCIS Marathon Today

Hello blog that I have neglected. Time for this week’s Plinky Post.

What TV shows will you watch in rerun no matter how many times you’ve seen it?

I can watch NCIS reruns all day long. I have on many occasions actually done this. Even if I have seen the episode, I will watch it. There is something about that show that I love. It’s a combination of JAG and CSI, both shows I like. Mark Harmon and the cast are a great ensemble. Part dysfunctional family, part crime-fighting team.

Another show I will watch in reruns is House. Hugh Laurie is awesome. Even though I hardly ever watch the show in it’s prime time slot. I will almost always, make time to watch it in reruns or a marathon on USA. I like watching how long it take him to actually get the right diagnosis. The side stories are entertaining as well, providing background on who each doctor is.

A few other shows I will always watch in rerun as well:
Star Trek (any series)
West Wing
Always Sunny
Seinfeld
Two and a Half Men

What shows will you watch in rerun, no matter how many times you’ve seen it? Share in the comments, won’t you?

One thought on “I Can’t, There’s an NCIS Marathon Today

Leave a Reply

