Let’s Get Physical

I’ve finally decided to stop pretending I’m getting in shape. How, you ask? Public humiliation. I’m going to post my weight twice a day; once in the morning and evening, on my Twitter.

I’m going to attempt the Insanity cardio program. It’s a 60 day program and if I can’t make it through that, I’ll resort to running, biking, swimming and some push ups.

Please feel free to encourage me to keep up the work.

Let’s see how things turn out at the end of two months.

One thought on “Let’s Get Physical

  1. Great idea. As a woman, I am not publishing my weight… bah ha ha. But I am like you, in the aspect that enough is enough!!Let's kick fats ass! 🙂

Leave a Reply

