Plinky Post – A Boot, Royalty and the Land Down Under

These are just three of the many places I’d like to visit in my life.

(PS- Doesn’t it look like this Koala Bear is saying,” Whoa! Nearly Fell!” OR “AH!! RUSSELL CROWE!)

Koala Portrait
I’d love to visit Italy again. It’s a beautiful country, both geographically and population-wise.

I want to visit Great Britain. Tour London, see the palaces and visit a legit pub.

Finally, I’d like to visit Australia. I want to see the Great Barrier Reef and hold a Koala. I’m a man of simple pleasures.

Leave a Reply

